Congratulations Cresson Student Council

We would like to congratulate our newly elected Cresson Student Council members for 2020-2021!!
President – Jackson Trujillo

Vice President – Mikela Rankin

Treasurer – Katie Bennett 

Secretary – Baylee Donahoo

Representatives – Ember Barker, Abby Corder, Axel Evers, and Mason Bequette

We are proud of all the candidates for putting themselves out there, making signs, giving speeches (virtually!), having a positive attitude, and wanting to make a difference!